Name: One Water (Conservation and Local Resources) Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Judy Abdo	Committee Chair	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Vice Chair	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	3/8/2022	12/31/2099	
Cynthia Kurtz	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	6/14/2022	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	3/16/2022	12/31/2099	